5th Convocation

Degree Recipients

Doctor of Philosophy in

Police Administration

Dr. A.A. Siddiqui, IPS,

Director General of Police, Punjab.


Master of Philosophy in

Police Administration

Session 2000-2001

Mr. Chander Shekhar, IPS,

Inspector General of Police, Punjab


Master of Arts in

Police Administration

Session 1997-1998

  • Mr. Bipin Bihari, Chaudhary,
    Dy. Commissioner of Police, New Delhi.


Session 1999-2000

  • Mr. M.K. Tiwari, IPS, Dy. Director,
    Bureau of Police Research &Development,
    New Delhi.  
  • Mr. Gaurav Yadav,
    Senior Supdt. of Police, Chandigarh.


Session 2000-2001

  • Mr. Rajinder Kumar Sharma, IPS
    Member Secretary,                                    Punjab State Law Commission, Chandigarh.
  • Mr. Kamal Kumar, IPS
    Chairman Police Housing Corporation,   Police Head Quarter, Hyderabad.
  • Mr. Ram Singh, IPS
    Senior Supdt. of Police, Batala, Punjab.


Session 2002-2003

  • Mrs. Balwant Kaur, PPS,
    Dy. Supdt. of Police,   Punjab
  • Mr. Gursewak Singh, Inspector,
    Punjab Police.
  • Mr. Jagjeet Singh, Inspector,
    Punjab Police.
  • Mr. Harmeet Singh Hundal, Inspector,
    Punjab Police.
  • Mr. Kanwal Inder Pal Singh, Inspector,
    Chandigarh Police.
  • Mr. Gurdev Singh, Sub Inspector,
    Punjab Police
  • Mr. Talwinder Singh,
    Assistant Sub Inspector, Punjab Police.
  • Mr. Rajinder Singh, Head Constable,
    Punjab Police.